Co-ordination Group

//Co-ordination Group
Co-ordination Group 2019-06-20T08:48:29+00:00

Members of the Co-ordination Group lead the Detention Forum’s parliamentary, policy and communications/campaigning work, and together with the Project Director, shape its strategic direction.

Maurice Wren
Maurice WrenRefugee Council
Sam Grant
Sam GrantLiberty
Jon Featonby
Jon FeatonbyBritish Red Cross
Ali McGinley
Ali McGinleyAVID
Lisa Matthews
Lisa MatthewsRight to Remain
Eiri Ohtani
Eiri OhtaniThe Detention Forum
Katie Close
Katie CloseGatwick Detainees Welfare Group and Refugee Tales
Bill McKeith
Bill McKeithCampaign to Close Campsfield
Leila Zadeh
Leila ZadehUK Lesbian and Gay Immigration Group
Bella Sankey
Bella SankeyDetention Action

The Judicial Oversight Working Group is convened by Bill MacKeith (Campaign to Close Campsfield) and Sheila Mosley (Quaker Asylum and Refugee Network).